UT SELECTION SHOOT

NATIONAL CLAY SHOOTING CENTRE

21 – 22 SEPTEMBER 2024

Congratulations to David Lloyd on winning the event with a superb score of 191 given the appalling weather conditions over the weekend.

Kevin Borley was Runner Up on 190 and Ian Moore Third on 188.

Congratulations again to David who also won the Shooter of the Year Trophy for the highest score over the four shoots.

Class winners were -

A Class - 1st David Lloyd 191

2nd Kevin Borley 190

3rd Ian Moore 188

B Class - 1st Andrew Dunne 185

2nd Ian Woodhead 184

3rd Leanne Palmer 183

C Class - 1st equal Christoper McReynolds & Ray Sutton 182

3rd Richard Travers 174

D Class – 1st Rhys Dixon 162

2nd Anne Phillips 155

3rd Michael Feather 146

Well done to everyone who participated, and we look forward to seeing you in 2025.

Terry Bobbett UT Director BICTSF