



BICTSF English Open Compak Sporting Championship E J Churchill SG - 15th February 2025

RESULTS

Trophies and Medals

Position	Competitor	Score
Champion	Will Page	100
Men's Gold Silver Bronze	Mark Winser James Attwood Luke Russell	99 by countback (25) 99 by countback (24) 98
Ladies Gold Silver Bronze	Amy Easeman Nadine Gilder Ceyla Ismet	94 92 91 by countback (25)
Juniors Gold Silver Bronze	Will Page Max Allen Teddy Taylor	100 96 93 by countback (24, 21, 24)
Seniors Gold Silver Bronze	Paul Gillet Joe Emmott Clive Scase	96 by countback (24) 96 by countback (22) 95 by countback (25)
Veterans Gold Silver Bronze	Ian Schweir Andy Seaman Glenn Hunt	90 by countback (25) 90 by countback (23) 89
Masters Gold Silver Bronze	Chris Dennis Jeff Dix Nick Williamson	86 by countback (25) 86 by countback (21) 84
Colts Gold Silver Bronze	Aaron Christie Connor Davies Thomas Croucher	91 87 by countback (23, 20) 87 by countback (23, 17)





RESULTS

Cash Prizes

<u>Position</u>	<u>Competitor</u>	<u>Score</u>	<u>Prize</u>
High Gun	Will Page	100	£200.00
A Class 1st	Mark Winser	99 by countback (25, 25)	£150.00
2nd	James Attwood	99 by countback (25, 24)	£90.00
3rd	Carson Revell	98 by countback (25, 25)	£50.00
B Class			
1st	Luke Russell	98	£150.00
2nd	Brett Winstanley	95 by countback (25)	£90.00
3rd	Callum Noble	95 by countback (24)	£50.00
C Class			
1st	Max Allen	96	£150.00
2nd	Natasha Vadasz	90	£90.00
3rd	Alex Higgs	88 by countback (23, 23)	£50.00
D Class			
1st	Emma Lowrison	84 by countback (23)	£150.00
2nd	Jemma Paul	84 by countback (19)	£90.00
3rd	Simon Shoreman	81	£50.00

Note:

Trophy and Medal ties were settled due to light by countback from Layout 3, 2, 1 then 4. Cash prize ties for lettered classes were determined by countback from Layouts 4, 3, 2 then 1.