

THE BRITISH INTERNATIONAL CLAY TARGET SHOOTING FEDERATION Ltd

Affiliated to the Federation Internationale de Tir aux Armes Sportives de Chasse (FITASC)



Contact: secretary@bictsf.com

GB FITASC Sporting Teams for the European Championship Most – Czech Republic 22nd – 25th May 2025

<u>Juniors</u>

Henry Lungley Alasdair Turnbull – Junior Captain Benjamin Rivers (New cap)

<u>Ladies</u> Emma Stacey – Ladies Captain Natasha Vadasz Annalise Evans

Men

John Newman (New cap) Harry Seal – Mens Captain Dorian Evans (New cap) Jacob O'loughlin

Seniors

Shaun Stacey – Seniors Captain Phil Rowbottom Matt Hance

Veterans

Nigel Hart – Veterans Captain Kenneth Bennett Stephen Dale (New cap)

Masters

Mick Harding – Masters Captain John Price John Harrison

Overall GB Team Captain - Shaun Stacey

GB Team Manager - Nick Woodward