FITASC Grounds 2023

Below is a list of grounds that have purchased a Licence to run FITASC events in 2023.  If the ground is not on this list they are not allowed to run any events in any FITASC discipline until you have purchased a licence from the BICTSF.  

Ground Name
Barbury Shooting School
Barrow Sporting Clays – Ben Thorrold
Brook Bank
Dartford Clay Shooting Club
East Yorkshire Clay Shooting Ground
EJ Churchill
Eriswell Lodge
Grange Farm Sporting Clays
Ham Cross SG J.Thatcher & Sons
Harboro Rocks Clay Shoot
Hornet Shooting Ground
High Lodge Shooting Ground
High View Clay Shoot
Ian Coley Sporting
Kegworth Shooting Ground
Mount Farm Sporting Clay Rowbottom
National Clay Shooting Centre (Bisley)
North Cornwall Clay Club
North Wales Shooting School
Owls Lodge Shooting School
Prescott Sporting Ltd (Orston)
Purbeck Shooting School
Redricks Sporting Clays
Rugby & District Trap Club
Somerset Shooting Ground
Southdown Gun Club Ltd
South Wales 2000 
Sporting Targets Ltd
The Clay Shooting Company
West Midlands Shooting Ground
Mickey Hall Shooting Ground
Loughshore Shooting Ground

Our sponsors

We are proud to be sponsored by:

  • Coombe Farm Sporting - Est 2015
  • Promatic
  • Chris Potter Country Sports
  • The Boat Inn - Stoke Bruerne, Northamptonshire